Who am I?

I know we all have met for check outs last semester, but some of you still may be wondering that question after having me move to Pickard last November. This board is used to help everyone understand who I am and where I have come from. As we start the spring semester, I want to better introduce myself.

I am hoping that this board with help connect us all together by finding common interests, and I hope you all realize that I am a student like you and that 4W is all in this together! If you realize a similarity, please tell me! I am very interested in all of your passions and hobbies.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

